Village K-8 School  Logo
Administration Staff Teachers
School Mission Calendar Schedules Volunteer Information Cafeteria Information School Map Volleyball Games and Practices Schedule 2018
Parent & Student Handbook
Counselor's Corner
English Language Advisory Committee

Volleyball Games and Practices Schedule 2018

Village Volleyball Schedule: Games and Practices 2018

Village Volleyball Schedule: Games and Practices

Date

Location

Time

Game/Practice

Division

Monday, January 8

Village

3:15

Practice

Both Teams

Tuesday, January 9

Futures

4:30

Game

Girls

Tuesday, January 9

Futures

5:30

Game

Co-ed

Thursday, January 11

Village

3:15

Practice

Both Teams

Tuesday, January 16

Capehart

4:00

Game

Girls

Tuesday, January 16

Capehart

5:00

Game

Co-ed

Wednesday, January 17

Village

3:00

Practice

Both Teams

Thursday, January 18

Capehart

4:00

Game

Girls

Monday, January 22

Ridgepoint

3:30

Game

Girls

Tuesday, January 23

Village

3:15

Practice

Both Teams

Wednesday, January 24

Capehart

4:00

Game

Co-ed

Thursday, January 25

Village

3:15

Practice

Both Teams

Monday, January 29

Ridgepoint

3:30

Game

Co-ed

Tuesday, January 30

Village

3:15

Practice

Both Teams

Monday, February 5

Futures

3:00

Game

Girls

Tuesday, February 6

Village

3:15

Practice

Both Teams

Wednesday, February 7

Capehart

4:00

Game

Co-ed

Thursday, February 8

Village

3:15

Practice

Both Teams

Monday, February 12

Village

3:15

Practice

Both Teams

Tuesday, February 13

Capehart

3:30

Game

Co-ed

Tuesday, February 13

Capehart

4:30

Game

Girls

 

 

 

 

 

Please arrive at least 20 minutes prior to game time to warm up and ensure prompt game start.

 

Capehart Gymnasium:

7916 Aztec Way

Antelope, CA 95843

 

 

Futures High School Gymnasium:

3701 Stephen Drive

North Highlands, CA 95660

 

Ridgepoint School Gymnasium:

4680 Monument Drive

Sacramento, CA 95842